Talos Technology Corporation

  1. Home
  2. Contact Us

Contact Information

Gray
Gray

International Sales Department

Sales Manager

E-Mail:

gray@taloschina.com

Mobile phone:

15325583658

TEL:

57687498132

Fax:

+86 576 8749 3877

Crystal
Crystal

International Sales Department

Regional Manager

E-Mail:

Crystal@taloschina.com

TEL:

13706860368

Jacky
Jacky

International Sales Department

Regional Manager

E-Mail:

jacky@taloschina.com

TEL:

13967635012

Peggy
Peggy

International Sales Department

Regional Manager

E-Mail:

peggy@taloschina.com

TEL:

13967657012

Vera
Vera

International Sales Department

Regional Manager

E-Mail:

vera@taloschina.com

TEL:

13967655012

Hallier
Hallier

International Sales Department

Regional Manager

E-Mail:

hallier@taloschina.com

TEL:

13989656012

Katharine
Katharine

International Sales Department

Regional Manager

E-Mail:

katharine@taloschina.com

TEL:

13967636012

Lisa
Lisa

International Sales Department

Regional Manager

E-Mail:

lisa@taloschina.com

TEL:

13958559073

Company Contact Information

Company Name:

Talos Technology Corporation

Address:

No.52 Changshun Road,Shamen Yuhuan,Zhejiang China 317607

Company zip:

317607

Send Message

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
whatsapp WhatsApp
skype Skype
wechat WeChat
message Message
go top Top
WeChat Close
qr code
+86 15325583658
qrcode

Send Message

* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
* clear input
*
Choose language